The Team

Board of Directors

Andy Kirschner, Board Chair
Emily Africk, Student Representative
Claudine Battisti
Sophie Bergmann*
Alison Brown*
Eileen Dwell
Josh Finer
Rachel Gross, Student Representative
Neena Husid
Whitney Krape
Maya Lubarsky*
Lisa Pliskin
Elizabeth Asen
Gwen Freedman
Loren Shatten, Interim CEO

*Challah for Hunger Alumni

Make a donation to support the Campus Hunger Project today to help fund research, awareness and solutions that will feed hungry students.